Previous Keynote Speakers
Prof. Lingyang Song
IEEE Fellow, H-index-64
Beijing University, China
Prof. Xianbin Wang
加拿大工程院院士 and IEEE Fellow
Western University, Canada

Prof. John C.S. Lui

ACM, IEEE and HKAES Fellow

The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China

Prof. Feifei Gao

IEEE Fellow, H-INDEX 52
Tsinghua University, China

David   Payne

University of Southampton, UK

Prof. Alexey Kavokin

Westlake University, China

Prof. Chao Lu

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China

Prof. Xizheng Ke

Xi'an University of Technology, China

Prof. Philip Russell
Max Planck Institute for the Science of Light, Germany

Prof. Kenneth Grattan

FREng from City University London, UK

Prof. Moshe Zukerman
IEEE Fellow
City University of Hong Kong, China